• Skip to main content
  • Skip to footer

Advertise • Subscribe • Contact

rmkr-logo-blue-transparent-background

The Golf Wire

Covering the business of golf!

  • Apparel
  • Business
  • Courses
  • Equipment
  • People
  • Podcasts
  • Jobs
  • Newsletter

SCGA RULES CREW: WE PLAYED THIS HOLE

April 6, 2021

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Email

Have you ever played the wrong set of tee markers, or even the wrong hole altogether? In this video, the SCGA Rules Crew explains Rule 6.1b(2) which explains the penalty for starting a hole playing from outside the teeing area. Be sure to check out scga.org for more Rules Crew videos.

Related Posts

BREAKTHROUGH GOLF ALLIANCE ANNOUNCES INAUGURAL ALLIANCE C...

PIZÁ GOLF REFLECTS ON A YEAR OF VISION, WELLNESS, AND DES...

PGA PROFESSIONAL BRENDON ELLIOTT’S ONE MORE ROLL GO...

Footer

THE GOLF WIRE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

FAQ | Privacy Policy | Turnstile Media Group © 2025, All rights reserved.