• Skip to main content
  • Skip to footer

Advertise • Subscribe • Contact

rmkr-logo-blue-transparent-background

The Golf Wire

Covering the business of golf!

  • Apparel
  • Business
  • Courses
  • Equipment
  • People
  • Podcasts
  • Jobs
  • Newsletter

SCGA RULES CREW: OOPS! ACCIDENTALLY MOVED YOUR BALL?

May 4, 2021

Twitter Facebook Pinterest Email

What do you do if your ball is accidentally moved during search? Watch as the SCGA Rules Crew reviews Rule 7.4 and explain how a player must replace the ball back to its original spot if moved by accident. Be sure to check out scga.org for more Rules Crew videos, providing an entertaining take on the Rules of Golf.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Posts

BREAKTHROUGH GOLF ALLIANCE ANNOUNCES INAUGURAL ALLIANCE C...

PIZÁ GOLF REFLECTS ON A YEAR OF VISION, WELLNESS, AND DES...

PGA PROFESSIONAL BRENDON ELLIOTT’S ONE MORE ROLL GO...

Footer

THE GOLF WIRE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

FAQ | Privacy Policy | Turnstile Media Group © 2025, All rights reserved.